Donnerstag, 25. April 2013

Jay Robinson - Promo Mix April 2013

Genre: Bass, Electro, Electro House

Jay Robinson Promo Mix April 2013 - *FREE DOWNLOAD* by Dj Jay Robinson

1.Myd - Freak Andy (Original Mix)
2.Baskerville - DumDumDum (Original Mix)
3 Jaycen A’mour & Pron - YDIW (Jay Robinson Remix)
[Audio Planet Recordings]
4.NAPT - Baby I Like It / Decibel Feat. Flowdan - Skanks (Acapella)
5.Mord Fustang - Taito / ATFC - In and Out My Life (Acapella) / P Diddy - Don’t Stop (Tool)
6.Dirt Cheap - Turn That Thing Down (Deorro Remix) / Fatboy Slim - Star 69 (Acapella)
7.Botnek - I Think I Feel / Shakedown - At Night (Acapella)
8.Marten Hørger - Lets Get F*cked Up (Jay Robinson Remix) [Instant Vibes] / The Boogie Pimps - Saltshaker (Acapella)
9.Mikil Pane - Good Feeling (Bill And Will Remix)
10.Wolfgang Gartner - Anaconda / Fatboy Slim - Rockafeller Skank (Acapella)
11.Erick Morillo, Harry Romero, Jose Nunez & Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Jungle Blood (Original Mix) / Harry Romero - What Happened? (Acapella)
12.Zedd - Clarity (Tiesto Remix)
13.Tony Junior - Nobody Beats The Drum (Original Mix)
14.AWOL Nation - Sail (Borgore Remix)
15.Diplo - Express Yourself (Gent & Jawns Remix)
16.Major Lazer - Watch Out For This (Original Mix)
17.Mizuki - Punch Out / Pharoahe Monch - Simon Says (Acapella)
18.Pegboard Nerds - Fire In The Hole (Original Mix)
19.Doctor P - Flying Spaghetti Monster (Original Mix)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen