Dienstag, 9. Juli 2013

Mad Decent Monday Mini Mix (July) mixed by Yolo Ono

Genre: Bass, House

Mad Decent Monday Mini Mix (July) by Cool Records

Grouplove - Ways To Go (Xaphoon Jones Rework)
Coaster - Seeme
Lostboys - Sunrises
Mike Gip - Make It Jump (Instrumental) (Playing MDM on 7/8)
Kidnap Kid - Thin Lines Ft. Lotti
Jessie Ware - Sweet Talk (Cyril Hahn Remix)
Sinden Presents The Crystal System - Step Back
Matpat - Werk That Nerve (Ben Mono Remix) (Matpat playing MDM 7/22)
Devolution - My Friends
Qi Command - Body Latch (Ciara X Disclosure) (Qi Command Playing MDM 7/8, 8/12)
Cassie - All My Love (KK Edit)
Lockah X Taste Tester - U Don't Know Me (Taste Tester playing MDM 7/29)
Brownstone - If You Love Me (Brenmar & Murlo Remix)
Le Youth - Cool (DJ Sliink Remix) (DJ Sliink playing MDM 7/8)
Chemicals Of Creation - Gremlinz (Playing MDM 7/22)
Surkin - Oedo 606
Rooster Cogburn - Classical (Falcons Remix)
Swizzymack - Bouncin (Playing MDM 7/15, 8/12)
Jakwob - Fade (Sane Beats Remix)
DJ Big O - Bad (Playing MDM 7/8)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen